☰ Menu
Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office

The Secretariat

Tel +49 89 242052-0
Fax +49 89 242052-20
Email info@patentepi.com


Secretary General

João Pereira da Cruz João Pereira da Cruz
secretarygeneral@patentepi.com


General Manager

Renate Schellenberg Renate Schellenberg
+49 89 242052-24
renate.schellenberg@patentepi.com

Key tasks


Office Coordination

Diana Degitz
IT and Office Support
+49 89 242052-12
diana.degitz@patentepi.com

Key tasks

Petra Zimmermann
IT and Office Support
+49 89 242052-31
petra.zimmermann@patentepi.com

Key tasks


Presidium / Council / Board

Amélie FaivreAmélie Faivre
Deputy Registrar of the Disciplinary Committee
+49 89 242052-19
amelie.faivre@patentepi.com

Key tasks


Committees

Sadia Liebig Sadia Liebig
Editorial Committee, Website, epi Information
+49 89 242052-17
sadia.liebig@patentepi.com

Key tasks

Vernessa Pröll Vernessa Pröll
Coordinator of the Committees / Registrar of the Disciplinary Committee
+49 89 242052-23
vernessa.proell@patentepi.com

Key tasks


Education and Training

Email education@patentepi.com

Jacqueline Kalbe Jacqueline Kalbe
Training for EQE Candidates
+49 89 242052-11
jacqueline.kalbe@patentepi.com

Key tasks

Barbara Riffert Barbara Riffert
Training for professional representatives
+49 89 242052-15
barbara.riffert@patentepi.com

Key tasks

Hannah Mardoian Hannah Mardoian
+49 89 242052-16
hannah.mardoian@patentepi.com


Accounting

Email accounting@patentepi.com

Gina Stegemann Gina Stegemann
Controlling
+49 89 242052-18
gina.stegemann@patentepi.com

Key tasks

Stephanie Enders Stephanie Enders
Bookkeeping, Accounts payable
+49 89 242052-10
stephanie.enders@patentepi.com

Key tasks

 

Legal Advisor

Email legaladvisor@patentepi.com

Amparo Campos Coll Amparo Campos Coll
+49 89 242052-27
amparo.campos@patentepi.com

Key tasks

Nicole van der Laan Nicole van der Laan
+49 89 242052-13
nicole.vanderlaan@patentepi.com

Key tasks