☰ Menu
Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office

The Secretariat

Tel +49 89 242052-0
Fax +49 89 242052-20
Email info@patentepi.com


Secretary General

João Pereira da Cruz João Pereira da Cruz
secretarygeneral@patentepi.com


General Manager

Renate Schellenberg Renate Schellenberg
+49 89 242052-24
renate.schellenberg@patentepi.com

Key tasks


Office Coordination

Katharina Jung Katharina Jung
IT and Office Support
+49 89 242052-12
katharina.jung@patentepi.com

Key tasks

Petra Zimmermann Petra Zimmermann
IT and Office Support
+49 89 242052-12
petra.zimmermann@patentepi.com

Key tasks


Presidium / Council / Board

pbc-support@patentepi.com

+49 89 242052-19


Key tasks


Committees

Email: committees-support@patentepi.com

Sadia Liebig Sadia Liebig
Editorial Committee, Website, epi Information
Deputy Registrar of the Disciplinary Committee
+49 89 242052-17
sadia.liebig@patentepi.com

Key tasks

Vernessa Pröll Vernessa Pröll
Coordinator of the Committees / Registrar of the Disciplinary Committee
+49 89 242052-23
vernessa.proell@patentepi.com

Key tasks


Education and Training

Email education@patentepi.com

Jacqueline Kalbe Jacqueline Kalbe
Training for EQE Candidates
+49 89 242052-11
jacqueline.kalbe@patentepi.com

Key tasks

Barbara Riffert Barbara Riffert
Training for professional representatives
+49 89 242052-15
barbara.riffert@patentepi.com

Key tasks

Robert Pocklington Vicente Robert Pocklington Vicente
+49 89 242052-16
robert.pocklington@patentepi.com

Key tasks

Susanne Ullmann Susanne Ullmann
+49 89 242052-14
susanne.ullmann@patentepi.com


Accounting

Email accounting@patentepi.com

Helga KrügerHelga Krüger
Controlling
+49 89 242052-18
helga.krueger@patentepi.com

Key tasks

Stephanie Enders Stephanie Enders
Bookkeeping, Accounts payable
+49 89 242052-10
stephanie.enders@patentepi.com

Key tasks


Legal Advisor

Email legaladvisor@patentepi.com

Amparo Campos Coll Amparo Campos Coll
+49 89 242052-27
amparo.campos@patentepi.com

Key tasks

Nicole van der Laan Nicole van der Laan
+49 89 242052-13
nicole.vanderlaan@patentepi.com

Key tasks