☰ Menu
Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office

Nominations Committee

The Nominations Committee consists of a maximum of 6 members being current or former members of the Presidium, elected by the Council and not standing for election to the Board. The Nominations Committee exists to seek candidates for positions belonging to the Board, bearing in mind the capacity and the time availability of candidates to comply with the responsibilities of the positions to be filled, so as to ensure that there is at least a candidate for each vacant position in the Board.

Committee Members
Country Name
BE Claude Quintelier - (chair)
DE Gabriele Leissler-Gerstl
ES Luis-Alfonso Durán
FR Sylvain Le Vaguerèse (Secretary)
RO Mihaela Teodorescu
TR Selda Arkan