☰ Menu
Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office

By-Laws Committee

The By-Laws Committee assists the President, the Board and the Council in all matters having regard to the interpretation of the various regulations of the epi, the most important of them being the Founding Regulation and the By- Laws. On request of the Board or Council the Committee proposes in the three official languages amendments of existing By-Laws, or drafts new ones.

Committee Members
Country Name
FR Pascal Moutard (Chair)
Sylvain Le Vaguerèse (subst.)
GB Terry Johnson
IT Paolo Gerli
MC Günther Schmalz
AT Martin Forsthuber (subst.)
BE Francis Leyder (subst.)
DE Michael Thesen (subst.)