☰ Menu
Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office

epi Studentship Admissions Committee

The purpose of this Committee is to determine whether each person applying to become an epi student has the necessary qualifications to meet the requirements set out in the Rules governing epi studentship.

The Committee shall consist of six members elected by Council. 

Please note that the Committee consists of 7 members elected temporarily for the transition phase until the C83

Terms of Reference of SAC

Committee Members
Country Name
CH Mr Nicolas Favre
DE Ms Gabriele Leissler-Gerstl
Mr Stefan Kastel
GB Mr Chris Mercer
GR Mr Dimitrios Roukounas
IT Mr Francesco Macchetta
Mr Paolo Provvisionato